Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Busuk
Hihi finally, boleh pun bukak hihi. I cant sign in before this because i entered the wrong email. Very the computer illiterate duh. Wehh the last time we actually write to each other was like 8months ago. At that time you were not okay and heartbroken, haha. And then I went to sydney and you dated a new guy, so you stopped writing to me. Now that you are single again, pasti kau perlukan aku balik, wahaha. Alamak weh i gtg, sorry. Japgi aku tulis balik ehh. Mwah mwah :)
-Tyra-
Sunday, March 28, 2010
Im just taking a break from iLecturing myself. How are you? I cant call, dah sampai limit! They should have just barred my phone, tapi tak, so now i have to pay extra for this month. So how was the other date? I see youre busy juggling boys now eh, Ron? Not bad. *coughbitchcough* Well, how was it, I want to know all about it still. But seriously, I cant call (this is me hinting you to go get a calling card, and call me, FOR A CHANGE!).
I cant wait for you to come see me. We are going to have so much fun! And Ive found us a personal photographer! Hehe, i invited him and he might be joining us for Goldcoast! (cheh, ye ye jee) I still need to ask my mom, REALLY not sure if i can go, but I'll try. (Potong gila, tgh syok syok tibe tak sure!). May isnt gonna be that cold. U just need a light jacket. Dont bring anything. Two or three tops je, you can just borrow mine, or get them here. Oh, jeans/pants bawak. Heyyy, not my fault youre such a fat-ass!
Im all stressed out. I have a paper due tomorrow, another paper the next day. And 5assignments on Friday. Just kill me, please. Need to go, Bye!
Saturday, March 27, 2010
First : Betty Benafe
Thanks for writing. I know I am missable, since long long time ago. I do miss you too lah actually. Heh, this blog would obviously make your life easier and better as you dont have to call me like 24/7. But it would be a little bit hard for me because my life schedule adalah pretty hectic ever since saya di-appointed menjadi the new Malaysia's prime minister.
Hm, the date was great. :) *CHUP, BETTY BOLEH CAKAP MELAYU KAN KALAU DAH MASUK ISLAM?* Haha. ZA kirim salam awak. Dia belanja saya dvd "GADOH" dan bagi key chain WWF dia. We went to Pantai Klebang with his friends and ada 5 masscom students yang invite dia tu to have our dinner. His friends were great and fun too. Ouhh he can actually sing tahu takk. Sedap. hehehehehehehheheheheheheheheheheheh *gatal*
Alaa, I have so many things to share with you actually but i am just too tired and sleepy to become your penglipurlara tak bergaji. Esok awak call saya lah yeee? I have to wake up early tomorrow. Im going to MITC lagi esok, with alien. heheh.
P/S : Jadilah siapa sahaja yang kau mahu kan, bestfriend ku. Aku veronica ke fazura ke scha al yahya ke bunga ke, semua pun boleh. Ambik lah si archie. Aku za. Chup. Haha. Selamat malam sayang, tidurlaaah sayangku. :)
first letter to miss bestfriend :)
Dear Ronnie :)
This is fun, right? Writing to each other like this? This way my credit wont run low, my phone wont die on me all the time and the phone screen wont get all sweaty and waxy (ew!) And Ive always loved the traditional (well, not so lah) way of communicating. Cheapskates do give a lot of excuses dont they? Oh well! Haha. I miss you. We talked this morning, I know. But here i am missing you already. Youre just missable I guess :) (awww, right?) Are you still out on your date? I wanna hear everything about it, please? Im very busy with assignments. I still have enrollment problems, and its already week5. *dies*
Well, I dont have anything to tell you, really. (I talk to you all the time. And nothing new has happened since the last time we talked). The only reason Im writing now is so that youd reply, cos I know you wont start. And im bored. *dies for the second time* So come online now and tell me everythinggg. Im dying for something juicy!
Anyways, Im Betty cause I have blonde-ish red hair and I have more friends than you do and cause Im way much nicer. But I think it'd make more sense if I were Cheryl. Cos she's hot and all. But she's also a bit bitchy. Eh wait, I really should be Cheryl shouldn't I? Haha.
Okay, whatever just know that Archie's mine and all mine. Okay?
Love you Ronniekins mwah <3